Oleh: alifiah | November 10, 2008

PUISI

HOPE I`M TO U

You never walk away

You will always stay , look out for me

You always guard my secrets

Like a precious gift , you`re there for me

And give me a helffull life

U always try to make me smile

Try to replace that trown

You may not alwas success

But u rarely let me down

Friends , these arms for u are open

This heart for you does care

And when I think you need me

I`ll try to always be there

I`ll listen to your fears I promise not to laugh

Comfort your falling tears

And I`ll keep your make this friend ship last

I`ll keep your make to my heart

I`ll always hold u…… Dear

Even when you`re miles apart

Even when you`re here


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

